Committee Of Directors

1. I. I. Kazi, Vice‑Chancellor, University of Sind (Chairman)

2. The Educational Adviser and Secretary to the Government of Pakistan

3. Mumtaz Hasan, Secretary Finance, Government of Pakistan

4. Khalifah Abdul Hakim, Director, Institute of Islamic Culture, Lahore

5. Serajul Haque, Professor and Chairman, Department of Arabic and Islamic Studies, University of Dacca

6. M. Abdul Hye, Vice‑Principal, Government College, Rajshahi

7. M. Ahmed, Vice‑Chancellor, Rajshahi University

8. M. M. Sharif, President, Pakistan Philosophical Congress (Secretary and Editor)

Related Post